Notification (Shortlisted candidates)

With reference to the advertisement No.NEIGR/CaRes-NER/2023/02 dated 19th December, 2023 for the recruitment of various posts under contractual basis for one year (extendable to maximum of three years) under the ICMR-NCDIR project "Implementation of Multimodal Intervention for Improving Access to Diagnostic and Treatment Facilities of Commonest Cancers in the North Eastern Region of India: A Multi-methods Study", the list of eligible/ non eligible candidates is attached below.

Name of the post: Project Technical (Support III): Project Assistant

S.No	Name	Eligible/ Not eligible
1	Angshuman Sonowal	Eligible
2	Joel James	Eligible
3	Saradha A	Not eligible (Age limit)
4	Pynshailang Sutnga	Eligible
5	Ankita Bhowal	Eligible
6	Saba Yasmin	Eligible
7	Reeti Kalita	Eligible
8	Diana Kharbani	Eligible
9	Carolyne Dariti Dkhar	Eligible
10	Smriti Pramod Kumar	Eligible
11	Albert K Mawlong	Not eligible (Age limit)
12	Anshu Singh	Not eligible (Experience)
13	Ledakani Pastieh	Eligible
14	Suklang Malngiang	Eligible
15	Peter Sungoh	Eligible
16	Pynshaibor Phawa	Eligible
17	Fakar Uddin	Not eligible (No desirable experience)
18	Mohan Tripathi	Not eligible (No desirable experience)
19	Evakordor Basaiawmoit	Not eligible (No desirable experience)

20	Bankitkupar Kurbah	Not eligible (No desirable qualification)
21	Yoobiangmi Garod	Eligible
22	Reeni Ray	Eligible
23	Enisha Kharkongor	Eligible
24	Apsharai Syiem	Eligible
25	Bernadeth Syiem	Eligible
26	Supriya Bhujel	Eligible
27	Shailin Dkhar	Eligible
28	Abdul Gayum	Eligible
29	Ruki Toi	Eligible
30	Pappu Gupta	Eligible
31	Adeleen Kharsyntiew	Eligible
32	Ilawanhun Rapsang	Eligible
33	Rina Niang	Eligible
34	Alvareen Jala	Eligible
35	Ibansabet Wankhar	Eligible
36	Atrayee Dutta	Eligible
37	Gaikwad Dharsana Arun	Eligible
38	Donboklang Roywan	Eligible
39	Sanjib Khaklary	Eligible
40	Rosalin Lyngdoh	Eligible

Name of the post: Project Technical (Support I): Field Assistant

S.No	Name	Eligible/ Not eligible
1	Baiahunlang Lamare	Not eligible (Age limit)
2	Diana Kharbani	Eligible
3	Ibaiaiskhem Synjoin	Eligible
4	Peter Sungoh	Eligible
5	Fakar Uddin	Eligible
6	Shanborlang D. Pariong	Not eligible (No desirable experience)
7	Daffiniki Sawkmie	Not eligible (No desirable experience)
8	Mohan Tripathi	Eligible
9	Saphi Pathaw	Eligible
10	Evakordor Basaiawmoit	Eligible
11	Bankitkupar Kurbah	Eligible
12	Nidapynsuk Langbang	Eligible

13	Kerry Barness Nongkynrih	Not eligible (Age limit)
14	Billdon Singh Syiem	Eligible
15	Tanumoy Mondal	Not eligible (Age limit)
16	Pynskhembor Patam	Not eligible (Age limit)
17	Wailad Sutnga	Eligible
18	Roberto Richmond Mawniuh	Eligible
19	Abdul Gayum	Eligible
20	Ruki Toi	Eligible
21	Lawanbiang Basan	Eligible
22	Khrawkupar Roywan	Eligible
23	Tuhin Chakraborty	Not eligible (No desirable experience)
24	Daiahun Syiemiong	Eligible

Important Instructions

- **Date of interview:** 25th January 2024 (Thursday)
- **Venue:** Department of Community Medicine, 4th Floor, New Medical College Building, NEIGRIHMS, Shillong
- **Reporting Time:** Registration: 9.00 10.00 AM followed by interview
- No TA/DA will be provided for attending the interview.
- Shortlisted candidates are required to bring all the documents (Original + self-attested copyone). Candidates without the required documents at the time of interview strictly will not be considered.
- The selection will be purely on contractual basis for a period of one year which will be renewed based on the performance of the candidates. (Project duration: maximum of three years).
- For any queries, please contact Dr. Shanthosh Priyan S, Assistant Professor, Community Medicine cum Principal Investigator (Mobile no: 8730916568).

Shanthosh Priyan S Principal Investigator